Gold

ND Community: Gold

ND Community: Gold

Arizona | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Florida | Illinois | Maryland | Massachusetts | North Carolina | New Jersey | New York | Ohio | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Texas | Washington

You are here

From left to right: Back Row: Russ Fleming (MA), Melina Wright (IL), Cheryl Bradley (IL), Karen Steinhaus (CA), Kelly Kravitz (TX), Jim Lovett (AZ), Russ Sweet (OR), Nick Read (NDTAC); Middle Row: Kristi Peters (MD), Tina McKnight (MD), Don McCrone (PA), Joyce Washington (CO); Front Row: Liann Seiter (NDTAC), Kathleen Sande (WA), Karl Koenig (OH); Not Pictured: Jim Dargati (CT), Melvin Herring (FL), Vanessa Nelson-Reed (NC), Mary Russman and Paula Monarch-Palmieri (NY), Monica Johnson (NJ)

Contact Information:

Arizona:
Gary Fortney (Interim ND Coordinator), 602-542-2014, Gary.Fortney@azed.gov
Joan Curtis (Title I Co-Director), 602-542-5139, Joan.Curtis@azed.gov

California:
Karen Steinhaus (ND Coordinator), 916-319-0946, KSteinhaus@cde.ca.gov

Colorado:
Joey Wilett (ND Coordinator), 303-866-6700, wilett_j@cde.state.co.us
Brad Bylsma (Title I Director), 303-866-6937, bylsma_b@cde.state.co.us

Connecticut:
James Dargati (ND Coordinator), 860-713-6562, james.dargati@po.state.ct.us

Florida:
Melvin Herring (ND Coordinator), 850-245-0684, melvin.herring@fldoe.org
Michael Stowell (Title I Director), 850-245-0889, michael.stowell@fldoe.org

Illinois:
Annie Brooks (ND Coordinator), 217-524-4832, abrooks@isbe.net
Melina Wright, mewright@isbe.net

Massachusetts:
Russ Fleming (ND Coordinator), 781-338-6259, rfleming@doe.mass.edu

Maryland:
Valerie Ashton-Thomas (ND Coordinator), (410) 767-0314, vashton-thomas@msde.state.md.us
Kristi Peters, (410) 767-0324, kpeters@msde.state.md.us

North Carolina:
Lindsey Fults (ND Coordinator), 919-807-3647, Lindsey.Fults@dpi.nc.gov
Donna Brown (Title I Director), 919-807-3957, Donna.Brown@dpi.nc.gov

New Jersey:
Francine Stromberg (ND Coordinator), 609-777-2166, Francine.Stromberg@doe.state.nj.us
Nancy Curry, 609, 292-1288, nancy.curry@doe.state.nj.us

New York:
Mary Russman (ND Coordinator), 518-474-1085, mrussman@mail.nysed.gov
Paula Monarch-Palmieri (ND Coordinator), 518-474-5116 pmonarch@mail.nysed.gov

Ohio:
Karl Koenig (ND Coordinator), 614-752-1597, karl.koenig@education.ohio.gov
James Lansden, 614-728-3018, james.lansden@education.ohio.gov

Oregon:
Russ Sweet (ND Coordinator), 503-947-5638, russ.sweet@state.or.us
Sam Ko, 503-947-5745, sam.ko@state.or.us
Cherisse Loop, 503-947-5776, cherisse.loop@state.or.us
Adam Henning, adam.henning@state.or.us

Pennsylvania:
Ken Krawchuk (ND Coordinator), 717-787-7135, kkrawchuk@pa.gov
Don McCrone, 717-783-6902, dmccrone@pa.gov
Tucker McKissick, 717-783-3381, tmckissick@pa.gov
Jamie Miller, jamie_miller@iu5.org

Texas:
Leticia Govea (ND Coordinator), 512-463-1427, Leticia.Govea@tea.texas.gov

Washington:
Kathleen Sande (ND Coordinator), 360-725-6046, kathleen.sande@k12.wa.us

envelopeSend an e-mail to all of the Gold Community. (You must have access to an e-mail client like Outlook.)

 

Most Recent Call Summary

Gold Community Call (March 22, 2017)
March 22, 2017 - 2:00pm

Agenda:

  • Welcome and Introductions
    • New ND Coordinators
  • Updates from NDTAC
    • Products, Webinars, Presentations, and National Conference
  • Coordinator Discussion
    • Annual Count
    • Subgrantee Monitoring
    • State Plans
    • Questions from the Coordinators
  • Closing
Call Materials

NDTAC Liaison

David Blumenthal

David Blumenthal
312-283-2310
dblumenthal@air.org

Upcoming Calls

If you have something you'd like to discuss, please email your NDTAC Liaison