Salmon

ND Community: Salmon

ND Community: Salmon

Alaska | District of Columbia | Delaware | Hawaii | Iowa | Idaho | Maine | Montana | North Dakota | New Hampshire | New Mexico | Nevada | Puerto Rico | Rhode Island | South Dakota | Utah | Vermont | Wyoming

 

You are here

Back Row (left to right): Lauren Amos (NDTAC), Mario Vigil (NM), Daniel Williams (HI), Murray Meszaros (UT), Rick Bartosh (IA), Stephanie Thomas (DC); Front Row (left to right): Kimberly Cederberg (MT), Jacki Harasym (ND); Heather Denny (MT), Kenya Haynes (WY), Jackie Godbout (ME), Laura Johnson-Frame (SD), and Karen Stephens (NV); Not Pictured: Kay Streeter (AK), Dennis Rozumalski (DE), Marcia Beckman (ID), Kristine Braman (NH), Norma Rivera-Ortiz (PR), Stephanie Enos (RI),  and David Baroudi (VT)

Contact Information

Alaska:
Sharon Fishel, 907-465-6523, sharon.fishel@alaska.gov

District of Columbia:
Melissa Harper-Butler, 202-727-7731, melissa.harper-butler@dc.gov 

Delaware:
John Sadowski, 302-857-3356 x3306, john.sadowski@doe.k12.de.us

Hawaii:
Daniel Williams, 808-203-5520, daniel_williams@notes.k12.hi.us

Idaho:

Tina Naillon, 208-332-6904, tmnaillon@sde.idaho.gov

Iowa:
Vacant, geri.mcmahon@iowa.gov (interim contact)

Maine:
Jacqueline Godbout, 207-624-6705, jackie.godbout@maine.gov

Montana:
Heather Denny, 406-444-2036, hdenny@mt.gov

Shannon Stevens, SStevens4@mt.gov

Nevada:
Colin Usher, 775-687-2450, cusher@doe.nv.gov

New Hampshire:
Lynda Thistle-Elliott, 603-271-3840, Lynda.ThistleElliott@doe.nh.gov

New Mexico:
Louie Torrez, 505-827-8264, louie.torrez@state.nm.us

North Dakota:
Lauri Nord, 701-328-2282, lnord@nd.gov

Puerto Rico:
Ingrid Mercado, 787-773-2075, Mercado_I@de.pr.gov

Rhode Island:
Stephanie Enos, (401) 222-8340, Stephanie.Enos@ride.ri.gov

South Dakota:
Laura Johnson-Frame, 605-773-2491, laura.johnson-frame@state.sd.us

Utah:
Murray Meszaros, 801-538-7870, murray.meszaros@schools.utah.gov

Vermont:
Mary Mulloy, 802-479-1226, mary.mulloy@vermont.gov

Wyoming:
Kenya Haynes, 307-777-3672, kenya.haynes@wyo.gov

 

envelopeSend an e-mail to all of the Salmon Community. (You must have access to an e-mail client like Outlook.)

 

Most Recent Call Summary

Salmon Community Call (March 20, 2017)
March 20, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Welcome & New TIPD Coordinator Introductions
  • State Plan Updates and Discussion
  • TA Requests
    • Subgrantee Monitoring Tools
    • Others
  • Upcoming NDTAC Activities
    • Products & Webinars
    • Topical Calls
    • Annual Conference
  • State/Local N&D Presentation Requests
  • Positive Points for the Good of the Salmonites
  • Close
Call Materials

NDTAC Liaison

Rob Mayo
202-403-6221
rmayo@air.org

 

Upcoming Calls

If you have something you'd like to discuss, please email your NDTAC Liaison