Teal

ND Community: Teal

ND Community: Teal

Alabama | Arkansas | Georgia | Indiana | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Michigan | Minnesota | Missouri | Mississippi | Nebraska | Oklahoma | South Carolina | Tennessee | Virginia | West Virginia | Wisconsin

You are here


Back (left to right): Vickie Rankin (NDTAC), Linda Mirabal-Pace (SC), Aundrea Kerkenbush (WI), Diane Jay (VA), LaNetra Guess (KS), Monica Murphy (KY), Lee Craft (MI), Patti (MS), Pat Frost (NE), Monica Shack (KY); Front (left to right): Myrna Toney (WI), Marsha Ruettgers (MO), Chandra Martin (AR), Jerry McLendon (MS), Traci Witt (OK); Not Pictured: Robbie Mangum (AL), Eric McGhee (GA), Edeltress Brown (LA), Susan Lockwood (IN), Shareen Tabrizi (MI), Roberto Reyes (MN), Liz Roper (TN), Rebecca Derenge (WV)

Contact Information:

Alabama:

Julie Turner, (334) 242-8199, jturner@alsde.edu (ND Coordinator)

Robbie Mangum, (334) 242-8199, rmangum@alsde.edu

Arkansas:
Wes Whitley, (501) 682-4389, Wes.Whitley@arkansas.gov (ND Coordinator)

Georgia:

Whittney Mitchell, (404) 656-4148, wmitchell@doe.k12.ga.us (ND Coordinator)

Indiana:
Lenee Reedus, (317) 232-0552, lreedus@doe.in.gov (ND Coordinator)

Susan Lockwood, (317) 233-4458, slockwood@doc.in.gov (subgrantee)

Kansas:

Doug Boline, (785) 296-2600, dboline@ksde.org (Interim ND Coordinator)

Kentucky:

Monica Shack, (502) 564-3791, monica.shack@education.ky.gov (ND Co-Coordinator)

Amber Skaggs, (502) 564-3791, amber.skaggs@education.ky.gov (ND Co-Coordinator)

Louisiana:
Edeltress Brown, (225) 342-1506, edeltress.brown@la.gov (ND Coordinator)

Michigan:
Shereen Tabrizi, (517) 373-4212, TabriziS@michigan.gov (Interim ND Coordinator))

Minnesota:
Roberto Reyes, (651) 582-8302, roberto.reyes@state.mn.us (ND Co-Coordinator)

Beth Chaplin, (651) 582-8328, beth.chaplin@state.mn.us (ND Co-Coordinator)

John Moorse, (651) 582-8649, john.moorse@state.mn.us (Title I Director)

Missouri:
Marsha Ruettgers, (573) 751-9124, Marsha.Ruettgers@dese.mo.gov (ND Coordinator)

Christina Wales, Christina.Wales@dese.mo.gov (ND Coordinator)
Julia Cowell, (573) 751-8289, Julia.Cowell@dese.mo.gov (Federal compliance)

Mississippi:
Tiffany Jones, (601) 359-2462, TTJones@mdek12.org (ND Coordinator)

Monique Henderson, (601) 359-3499, MoHenderson@mdek12.org (Director of the Division of Special Populations, Federal Programs)

Nebraska:

Pat Frost, (402) 471-2478, pat.frost@nebraska.gov (ND Coordinator)

Oklahoma:
Anthony Kibble, (405) 522-3260, Anthony.Kibble@sde.ok.gov (ND Coordinator)

South Carolina:

Basil Harris, (803) 734-8373, bharris@ed.sc.gov (ND Coordinator)
Linda Mirabal-Pace, (803) 734-6010, lpace@ed.sc.gov

Roy Stehle, (803) 734-8118, rstehle@ed.sc.gov (Title I Director)

Tennessee:

Jonathan Bolding, (615) 770-1793, Jonathan.Bolding@tn.gov (ND Coordinator) 

Alyson Lerma, (615) 770-3871, Alyson.Lerma@tn.gov (Director of Monitoring)

Virginia:

Tiffany Frierson, (804) 371-2682, Tiffany.Frierson@doe.virginia.gov (ND Coordinator)

Lynn Sodat, (804) 225-2870, Lynn.Sodat@doe.virginia.gov (Director of Program Administration and Accountability)

West Virginia:

Rebecca Derenge, (304) 558-7805. ext. 25304, rderenge@k12.wv.us (ND Coordinator)

Wisconsin:
Aundrea Worthing, (608) 261-6322, aundrea.worthing@dpi.wi.gov (ND Coordinator, Subpart 2)

Kyle Peaden, (608) 266-5404, kyle.peaden@dpi.wi.gov (ND Coordinator, Subpart I)

Rachael Bergstrom, (608) 267-3163, Rachael.Bergstrom@dpi.wi.gov (Assistant Director, Title I and School Support Team)

 

envelopeSend an e-mail to all of the Teal Community. (You must have access to an e-mail client such as Outlook.)

 

 

Click the map below or select State from Dropdown menu

 

Most Recent Call Summary

Teal Community Call (March 1, 2017)
March 1, 2017 - 2:00pm

Call agenda: 

-Welcome and introductions

-NDTAC updates (publications, webinars, calls, presentations, annual conference)

-Coordinator discussion (annual count, subgrantee monitoring, state plans)

-Closing

Call Materials

NDTAC Liaison

Katie Deal, MPH
202.403.5190
kdeal@air.org

Upcoming Calls

If you have something you'd like to discuss, please email your NDTAC Liaison